Ukraine women

ID: 172781



City: Odessa
Age: 30
Zodiac: Aries, Rabbit
Weight: 117lb, 53kg
Height: 5'3", 160cm
Measurements: 37-36-37
Measurements cm: 94-92-95
Eye Color: Green
Hair Color: Brown
Marital Status: Single
Children: None
Religion: Christian
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Education: Higher
Company: Private
Job Title: Hairdresser
Years Worked: 10
Sports: Fitness
Hobbies: Cooking, sports
English: fair
Languages: Russian (native)

Self Description: I am a person who loves to cope with the problems and who has optimistic view on life. I try to enjoy every moment of life and it seems to me I do it rather well. I love being active and I adore healthy lifestyle. I love to move and I can say that my friends are never bored with me. I love funny stories and anecdotes. Life is an amount of happy moments. I try to follow it. My house is full of my friends all the time. I am very hospitable person and I always help my beloved people when they are in need.

Comments: I am looking for my soul mate here. To be with soul mate it is very important and this person thinks the same way as you. An of course it means you will never have the argues and quarrels. My dream is to be with a family-oriented man. It is a very important feature. It means that a man is ready to do everything to have happy family and he wants the members of his family feel comfortable. I wish to be with a man who is hardworking and who is talented in his business. I do want my man to be self-confident and intelligent. It is very important to have common language and understanding.

My additional Photos Odessa Tour Photos Come see Kristina in Odessa Write Me Now! Send flowers Call me Now!
Add Kristina (172781) to Hot List View Hot List


Bud Patterson Join international dating expert Bud Patterson's Monday Night Conference Call for a free Q&A session! Have all your foreign bride questions answered, tonight at
8:30 PM EST!

Now you can stream the Conference Live.

Click Here for: Live Cast

100% FREE

Win a tour

Euro Club

AFA News and Updates